Para español, seleccione de la lista

Office of the Secretary

Staff

Ken Detzner

Florida Secretary of State
850.245.6524
SecretaryofState@DOS.MyFlorida.com

 

Jennifer Kennedy

Assistant Secretary of State / Chief of Staff
850.245.6599
Jennifer.Kennedy@DOS.MyFlorida.com

 

Wes Underwood

Deputy Secretary
Divisions of Administrative Services, Corporations & Elections
850.245.6599
Wes.Underwood@DOS.MyFlorida.com

 

Christie Fitz-Patrick

Deputy Secretary
Divisions of Cultural Affairs, Historical Resources & Library and Information Services
850.245.6599
Christie.Fitz-Patrick@DOS.myflorida.com

 

Traci Jones

Division Director, Administrative Services
850.245.6588
  

Brenda Vorisek

Division Director, Corporations
850.245.6000
Brenda.Vorisek@DOS.MyFlorida.com

 

Sandy Shaughnessy

Division Director, Cultural Affairs
850.245.6490
Sandy.Shaughnessy@DOS.MyFlorida.com

 

Maria Matthews

Division Director, Elections
850.245.6200
Maria.Matthews@DOS.MyFlorida.com

 

Timothy Parsons

Division Director, Historical Resources
850.245.6332
Timothy.Parsons@DOS.myflorida.com

 

Amy Johnson

Division Director, Library and Information Services
850.245.6622
Amy.Johnson@DOS.MyFlorida.com
 

David Fugett

General Counsel
850.245.6536

 

Angela Bonds

Director, Legislative Affairs
850.245.6512

 

Meredith Beatrice

Director, Communications
850.245.6522

 

Mark Ard

Director, Marketing
850.245.6529

 

Jeana Brunson

Director, Museum Operations
850.245.6386

 

 

Candie Fuller

Acting Inspector General
850.245.6195
Candie.Fuller@DOS.MyFlorida.com