Office of the Secretary

Staff

Ken Detzner
Florida Secretary of State

850.245.6524
SecretaryofState@DOS.MyFlorida.com

Jennifer Kennedy
Assistant Secretary of State / Chief of Staff

850.245.6502
Jennifer.Kennedy@DOS.MyFlorida.com

John Boynton
Deputy Secretary
Administrative Services, Corporations and Elections

850.245.6524
John.Boynton@DOS.MyFlorida.com

Kerri L. Post
Deputy Secretary
Cultural Affairs, Historical Resources, and Library and Information Services

850.245.6502
Kerri.Post@DOS.MyFlorida.com

Jay Kassees
Division Director, Administrative Services

850.245.6589
Jay.Kassees@DOS.MyFlorida.com

Brenda Tadlock
Division Director, Corporations

850.245.6000
Brenda.Tadlock@DOS.MyFlorida.com

Sandy Shaughnessy
Division Director, Cultural Affairs

850.245.6490
Sandy.Shaughnessy@DOS.MyFlorida.com

Maria Matthews
Division Director, Elections

850.245.6520
Maria.Matthews@DOS.MyFlorida.com

Robert F. Bendus
Division Director, Historical Resources

850.245.6332
Robert.Bendus@DOS.MyFlorida.com

Judith Ring
Division Director, Library and Information Services

850.245.6604
Judith.Ring@DOS.MyFlorida.com

J. Andrew Atkinson
General Counsel

850.245.6536
DOS.GeneralCounsel@DOS.MyFlorida.com

John Greene
Inspector General

850.245.6195
John.Greene@DOS.MyFlorida.com

Christie Burrus
Legislative Affairs Director

850.245.6512
Christie.Burrus@DOS.MyFlorida.com

Brittany Lesser
Communications Director

850.245.6522
Brittany.Lesser@DOS.MyFlorida.com

Katie Kole
Marketing Director

850.245.6471
Katie.Kole@DOS.MyFlorida.com