Para espaƱol, seleccione de la lista

Staff

Please note: As of July 1, 2006, under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Sandy Shaughnessy

Division Director
850.245.6480
sandy.shaughnessy@dos.myflorida.com

Patricia A. Warren

Operations Management Consultant II
850.245.6467
patricia.warren@dos.myflorida.com

Gaylen Phillips

Arts Administrator
850.245.6482
gaylen.phillips@dos.myflorida.com

  • Florida Artists and Presenters Network
  • Artists Performances on Tour

Rachelle Ashmore

Arts Consultant
850.245.6490
rachelle.ashmore@dos.myflorida.com

  • Florida Artists Hall of Fame
  • Accessibility Coordinator
  • Capitol Complex Exhibitions
  • Florida Council on Arts and Culture

Teri Abstein

Arts Consultant
850.245.6299
teri.abstein@dos.myflorida.com

Grants Program Manager

  • Cultural Facilities

Hillary Crawford

Arts Consultant
850.245.6462
hillary.crawford@dos.myflorida.com

  • Program Manager
    • Cultural Endowments
    • Local Arts Agencies
    • State Service Organization
    • Multidisciplinary
    • Media Arts
    • Presenters
  • Art in State Buildings liaison
  • Capitol Complex Exhibition Series Assistant

Ginny Grimsley

Arts Consultant
850.245.6431
ginny.grimsley@dos.myflorida.com

  • Grants Program Manager
    • Dance
    • Community Theatre
    • Professional Theatre
    • Music
  • Individual Artist Professional Development & Grants
  • Poet Laureate program

Nicholas Grabowski

Grant Specialist IV
850.245.6395
nicholas.grabowski@dos.myflorida.com

Michelle Smith Grindberg

Arts Consultant
850.245.6475
michelle.smithgrindberg@dos.myflorida.com

  • Grants Program Manager
    • Arts in Education
    • Underserved Cultural Community Development
    • Literature
    • Traditional Arts
  • Arts in Education Program Specialist
  • Poetry Out Loud

Morgan Lewis

Arts Administrator
850.245.6356
morgan.lewis@dos.myflorida.com

  • Citizens for Florida Arts, Inc.
  • Professional Development for Artists
  • Individual Artist Fellowships

Elsie Rogers

Grant Specialist V
850.245.6483
elsie.rogers@dos.myflorida.com

  • Grants Program Manager
    • Cultural Facilities

Stephanie Scott

Grant Specialist II
850.245.6494
stephanie.scott@dos.myflorida.com

  • Reception
  • Contract Tracking

Sarah Stage

Arts Administrator
850.245.6459
sarah.stage@dos.myflorida.com

  • Grants Program Manager
    • Museums
    • Visual Arts
    • Fast Track

Curtis Young

Arts Consultant
850.245.6337
curtis.young@dos.myflorida.com

  • Information Specialist