Para español, seleccione de la lista

Grant Panel Meetings

2017-2018 GPS & SCP Grant Panel Meetings

Panel Level and Type Date Time
Visual Arts All Monday, August 22, 2016 9:00 am
Museums Level 1 and Projects Tuesday, August 23, 2016 9:00 am
Museums Level 2 Wednesday, August 24, 2016 9:00 am
Museums Level 3 (A) Thursday, August 25, 2016 9:00 am
Museums Level 3 (B) Friday, August 26, 2016 9:00 am
Multidisciplinary Level 3 Monday, August 29, 2016 9:00 am
Multidisciplinary Level 2 Tuesday, August 30, 2016 9:00 am
Dance Level 3 and Projects Wednesday, August 31, 2016 9:00 am
Music Level 3 and Projects Thursday, September 01, 2016 9:00 am
Local Arts Agencies/State Service Organizations All Tuesday, September 06, 2016 9:00 am
Arts in Education/Underserved  Cultural Community Development All Wednesday, September 07, 2016 9:00 am
Presenter Levels 1 & 2 and Projects Thursday, September 08, 2016 9:00 am
Literature All Friday, September 09, 2016 9:00 am
Traditional Arts All Monday, September 12, 2016 9:00 am
Media Arts All Tuesday, September 13, 2016 9:00 am
Dance Levels 1 and 2 Wednesday, September 14, 2016 9:00 am
Presenter Level 3 Thursday, September 15, 2016 9:00 am
Community Theatre All Friday, September 16, 2016 9:00 am
Professional Theatre All Monday, September 19, 2016 9:00 am
Multidisciplinary Level 1 and Projects Tuesday, September 20, 2016 9:00 am
Arts in Education (including Artist Performances on Tour) All Wednesday, September 21, 2016 9:00 am
Music Level 1 Thursday, September 22, 2016 9:00 am
Music Level 2 Friday, September 23, 2016 9:00 am
Community Theatre B Level 2 Friday, September 30, 2016 2:00 am

 

2017-2018 Cultural Facilities Grant Panel

Panel Level and Type Date Time
Cultural Facilities N/A  Wednesday October 26, 2016 9:00 am

2017 Fast Track Grant Panel

Fast Track N/A Tuesday, November 15, 2016 9:00 am