Para español, seleccione de la lista

Grant Panel Meetings

2018-2019 Grant Panel Meetings

Panel  Level/Type Date Time
Fast Track   Friday, June 2, 2017 (Agenda)(Panelist Bios)(Public Score Grid)(Teleconference Instructions) 9:00 AM
Multidisciplinary Projects Tuesday, August 22, 2017 9:00 AM
Multidisciplinary  Level 1 Wednesday, August 23, 2017 9:00 AM
Multidisciplinary  Level 2 Thursday, August 24, 2017 9:00 AM
Multidisciplinary  Level 3 Friday, August 25, 2017 9:00 AM
Visual Arts All Monday, August 28, 2017 9:00 AM
Museums Level 1 and Projects Tuesday, August 29, 2017 9:00 AM
Museums Level 2 Wednesday, August 30, 2017 9:00 AM
Museums Level 3A Thursday, August 31, 2017 9:00 AM
Museums Level 3B Tuesday, September 5, 2017 9:00 AM
Music Level 3 and Projects Wednesday, September 6, 2017 9:00 AM
LAA/SSO All Thursday, September 7, 2017 9:00 AM
AIE/UCCD All except Artists on Tour Friday, September 8, 2017 9:00 AM
Presenter Levels 1 & 2  and Projects Monday, September 11, 2017 9:00 AM
Literature All Tuesday, September 12, 2017 9:00 AM
Traditional Arts All Wednesday, September 13, 2017 9:00 AM
Media Arts All Thursday, September 14, 2017 9:00 AM
Dance Levels 1 & 2 Friday, September 15, 2017 9:00 AM
Presenter Level 3 Monday, September 18, 2017 9:00 AM
Community Theatre All Tuesday, September 19, 2017 9:00 AM
AIE/Artists on Tour Artists on Tour Wednesday, September 20, 2017 9:00 AM
Dance Level 3 and Projects Friday, September 22, 2017 9:00 AM
Professional Theatre All Monday, September 25, 2017 9:00 AM
Music Level 1 Tuesday, September 26, 2017 9:00 AM
Music Level 2 Wednesday, September 27, 2017 9:00 AM
Artist Projects All Thursday, September 28, 2017 9:00 AM
Cultural Facilities All Wednesday, October 4, 2017 9:00 AM