Para español, seleccione de la lista

Staff (People & Programs)

Please note: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

 

Table of Contents

 

 

Office of the Director  

 

Phone: 850.245.6300, Fax: 850.245.6436

 

Name Title Email
Timothy A. Parsons, Ph.D., RPA Division Director, and
State Historic Preservation Officer
timothy.parsons@dos.myflorida.com
Angela E. Tomlinson, Ph.D. Assistant Director, and Deputy SHPO angela.tomlinson@dos.myflorida.com 
Nicholas Yarbrough Division Clerk nick.yarbrough@dos.myflorida.com

 

Division Operations

 

Phone: 850.245.6302, Fax: 850.245.6436

 

Name Title Email
April Rathel Operations Manager april.rathel@dos.myflorida.com
Scott Young Bldg. Construction Mgmt. Specialist scott.young@dos.myflorida.com

Public Outreach

 

Phone: 850.245.6373, Fax: 850.245.6439

 

Name Title Email
Susanne Hunt Outreach Programs Supervisor susanne.hunt@dos.myflorida.com
Amanda Hardeman State Folklorist amanda.hardeman@dos.myflorida.com
Michael Hart State Historical Marker Coordinator  michael.hart@dos.myflorida.com
Derek Jones Folklife Program Assistant derek.jones@dos.myflorida.com

 

Historic Preservation Grants Program              

 

Phone: 850.245.6310, Fax: 850.245.6439                                          

 

Name Title Email
Yasha N. Rodriguez, Ph.D. Supervisor, Historic Preservation Grants Program  yasha.rodriguez@dos.myflorida.com
Drew Begley Historic Preservation Grants Specialist drew.begley@dos.myflorida.com
Eric Case, M.A., FCCM Historic Preservation Grants Specialist eric.case@dos.myflorida.com 
Kechia Herring, FCCM Historic Preservation Grants Specialist kechia.herring@dos.myflorida.com

 

Archaeological Research

 

Phone: 850.245.6444, Fax: 850.245.6452

 

 

Office of the Bureau Chief

 

Phone: 850.245.6444, Fax: 850.245.6452

 

Name Title Email
Mary Glowacki, Ph.D. Bureau Chief, and State Archaeologist mary.glowacki@dos.myflorida.com

 

Public Lands Archaeology

 

Phone: 850.245.6444, Fax: 850.245.6452

 

Name Title Email
Mike Wisenbaker Archaeology Supervisor mike.wisenbaker@dos.myflorida.com
Julie B. Duggins Archaeologist III julia.duggins@dos.myflorida.com
Krissy Hogeweg Archaeological Field Assistant krissy.hogeweg@dos.myflorida.com
Jerry Lee Senior Archaeologist jerry.lee@dos.myflorida.com
Paulette McFadden, Ph.D. Senior Archaeologist paulette.mcfadden@dos.myflorida.com
Jason O'Donoughue, Ph.D.  Archaeologist III jason.odonoughue@dos.myflorida.com

 

Underwater Archaeology Program

 

Phone: 850.245.6334, Fax: 850.245.6452

 

Name Title Email
Ryan Duggins, Ph.D. Underwater Archaeology Supervisor ryan.duggins@dos.myflorida.com
Franklin H. Price Archaeologist III franklin.price@dos.myflorida.com
Melissa Price Senior Archaeologist melissa.price@dos.myflorida.com

 

Research and Conservation Laboratory

 

State Archaeological Collections: 850.245.6340

 

Name Title Email
Dan Seinfeld, Ph.D.  Archaeology Collections and Conservation Supervisor  daniel.seinfeld@dos.myflorida.com
Charlie Harper, Ph.D. Senior Archaeologist charles.harper@dos.myflorida.com
Ileana Olmos Conservation Technician ileana.olmos@dos.myflorida.com
Alexa Pennavaria Conservation Technician alexa.pennavaria@dos.myflorida.com
Marie Prentice Senior Archaeologist marie.prentice@dos.myflorida.com
Jessica Stika Historic Conservator jessica.stika@dos.myflorida.com
Jeremy Vause Archaeological Field Assistant jeremy.vause@dos.myflorida.com 

 

Historic Preservation

 

Phone:  850.245.6333, Fax: 850.245.6439

 

 

Office of the Bureau Chief

 

Phone:  850.245.6333, Fax: 850.245.6439

 

Name Title Email
Alissa Slade Lotane Bureau Chief, and Deputy SHPO  alissa.lotane@dos.myflorida.com
Beverly McGriff Administrative Assistant II beverly.mcgriff@dos.myflorida.com

 

Florida Master Site File

 

Phone:  850.245.6440, Fax: 850.245.6439

 

Name Title Email
Vincent "Chip" Birdsong Supervisor / GIS Administrator vincent.birdsong@dos.myflorida.com
Christopher Fowler Assistant Supervisor christopher.fowler@dos.myflorida.com
Jeremy Heiker Records Specialist jeremy.heiker@dos.myflorida.com
Victoria Morrison Senior Data Base Analyst victoria.morrison@dos.myflorida.com
Rachel Thompson Archaeological Data Base Analyst  rachel.thompson@dos.myflorida.com
Eman Vovsi, Ph.D. Historical Data Analyst eman.vovsi@dos.myflorida.com
Alannah Willis Archaeological Data Analyst alannah.willis@dos.myflorida.com

 

Compliance and Review Section

 

Phone:  850.245.6333, Fax: 850.245.6439                       

 

Name Title Email
Jason Aldridge Supervisor of Federal and State Compliance and Review, and Deputy SHPO jason.aldridge@dos.myflorida.com
Alyssa Costas Historic Sites Specialist alyssa.costas@dos.myflorida.com
Christopher Hunt Historic Sites Specialist christopher.hunt@dos.myflorida.com
Robin Jackson Historic Preservationist robin.jackson@dos.myflorida.com
Ginny Jones Architectural Historian ginny.jones@dos.myflorida.com
Sarah Liko, Ph.D. Historic Sites Specialist sarah.liko@dos.myflorida.com
Daniel McClarnon Archaeologist daniel.mcclarnon@dos.myflorida.com
Florence McCullough Historic Sites Specialist florence.mccullough@dos.myflorida.com
Alyssa McManus Architectural Historian alyssa.mcmanus@dos.myflorida.com
Lindsay Smith Historic Sites Specialist lindsay.smith@dos.myflorida.com
Deena Woodward Community Assistance Consultant deena.woodward@dos.myflorida.com

 

Architectural Preservation Services Section

 

Phone: 850.245.6343, Fax: 850.245.6439

 

Name Title Email
Kenneth H. Cureton, R.A., NCARB Senior Architect kenneth.cureton@dos.myflorida.com
Richard Hilburn, AIA, LEED AP BD+C Senior Architect richard.hilburn@dos.myflorida.com 

 

Florida Main Street Program

 

Phone: 850.245.6346, Fax: 850.245.6439

 

Name Title Email
Ronni Wood Community Assistance Consultant ronni.wood@dos.myflorida.com
Katherina Paliwoda Florida Main Street Program Assistant katherina.paliwoda@dos.myflorida.com

 

Survey and Registration Section

 

Phone: 850.245.6364, Fax: 850.245.6439

 

Name Title Email
Ruben Acosta Survey and Registration Supervisor ruben.acosta@dos.myflorida.com
Carl Shiver, Ph.D. Historic Preservationist carl.shiver@dos.myflorida.com
Andrew Waber Historic Preservationist andrew.waber@dos.myflorida.com
Michael Zimny Historic Sites Specialist michael.zimny@dos.myflorida.com

 

Florida Historic Golf Trail

 

Phone: 850.245.6369, Fax: 850.245.6439

 

Name Title Email
Scott Edwards Historic Preservationist scott.edwards@dos.myflorida.com