Para español, seleccione de la lista

Staff (People & Programs)

Please note: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

 

Table of Contents

 

 

Office of the Director  

 

Phone: 850.245.6300, Fax: 850.245.6436

 

NameTitleEmail
Timothy A. Parsons, Ph.D. Interim Director, and
State Historic Preservation Officer
timothy.parsons@dos.myflorida.com
Celeste Ivory Operations Administrator celeste.ivory@dos.myflorida.com
Debbie Lollie Operations Manager debbie.lollie@dos.myflorida.com
Angie Tomlinson, Ph.D. Program Administrator angela.tomlinson@dos.myflorida.com

 

The Grove

 

Phone: 850.245.6669, Fax: 850.245.6436

 

NameTitleEmail
Johnathan Grandage Executive Director johnathan.grandage@dos.myflorida.com
Katie Hart Curator katie.hart@dos.myflorida.com
Kathryn Palmer Program Coordinator kathryn.palmer@dos.myflorida.com
Andrew Waber Historian andrew.waber@dos.myflorida.com
Scott Young Building Construction Specialist scott.young@dos.myflorida.com

 

Archaeological Research

 

Phone: 850.245.6444, Fax: 850.245.6452

 

 

Office of the Bureau Chief

 

Phone: 850.245.6444, Fax: 850.245.6452

 

NameTitleEmail
Mary Glowacki, Ph.D. Chief and State Archaeologist mary.glowacki@dos.myflorida.com

 

Public Lands Archaeology

 

Phone: 850.245.6444, Fax: 850.245.6452

 

NameTitleEmail
Mike Wisenbaker Archaeology Supervisor mike.wisenbaker@dos.myflorida.com
Julie Byrd Archaeologist III julia.byrd@dos.myflorida.com
Krissy Hogeweg Archaeological Field Assistant krissy.hogeweg@dos.myflorida.com
Jerry Lee Senior Archaeologist jerry.lee@dos.myflorida.com
Haley Messer Archaeological Field Assistant  haley.messer@dos.myflorida.com

 

Underwater Archaeology Program

 

Phone: 850.245.6334, Fax: 850.245.6452

 

NameTitleEmail
Roger C. Smith, Ph.D. Supervisor and State Underwater Archaeologist roger.smith@dos.myflorida.com
Ryan Duggins, Ph.D. Archaeologist III ryan.duggins@dos.myflorida.com
Franklin H. Price Archaeologist III franklin.price@dos.myflorida.com
Benjamin Wells Senior Archaeologist benjamin.wells@dos.myflorida.com
Emily Whelan Archaeology Assistant emily.whelan@dos.myflorida.com

 

Mission San Luis

 

Visitor Center: 850.245.6406, Fax 850.488.6186

 

NameTitleEmail
Robert Blount Executive Director robert.blount@dos.myflorida.com
Diane Ogorzaly Administrative Assistant II diane.ogorzaly@dos.myflorida.com
Karin Stanford Museum Program Supervisor karin.stanford@dos.myflorida.com
Alison Abernathy Museum Education Program Specialist alison.abernathy@dos.myflorida.com
John Babski Maintenance Technician john.babski@dos.myflorida.com
Amy Christianson Facility Rentals Assistant amy.christianson@dos.myflorida.com
Thomas Connolly Housekeeper thomas.connolly@dos.myflorida.com
Patrick Cothern Museum Education Program Specialist patrick.cothern@dos.myflorida.com
Jim Croft Historic Blacksmith jim.croft@dos.myflorida.com
Carrie Cook Museum Education Program Specialist carrie.cook@dos.myflorida.com
Yoko Hodges Museum Education Program Specialist yoko.hodges@dos.myflorida.com
Charity Huba Museum Education Program Specialist charity.huba@dos.myflorida.com
Emma Jonas Museum Education Program Specialist emma.jonas@dos.myflorida.com
Brian Kelley Museum Education Program Specialist brian.kelley@dos.myflorida.com
Catherine Leonard Museum Projects Coordinator catherine.leonard@dos.myflorida.com
Steven Kurisko Museum Education Program Specialist steven.kurisko@dos.myflorida.com
Lynn Madlinger Museum Education Program Specialist lynn.madlinger@dos.myflorida.com
Janelle Moore Visitor Center Manager janelle.moore@dos.myflorida.com
Luis Moreno Museum Education Program Specialist luis.moreno@dos.myflorida.com
Marion Nimis, Ph.D. Museum Education Program Specialist marion.nimis@dos.myflorida.com
Cameron Rosenthal Museum Education Program Specialist cameron.rosenthal@dos.myflorida.com
Laura Robbins-Schell Facilities Services Consultant laura.robbinsschell@dos.myflorida.com
Helena Sadvary Rental Facilities Manager helena.sadvary@dos.myflorida.com
Caitlyn Shanley Museum Education Specialist/Admin. Assistant caitlyn.shanley@dos.myflorida.com
Jonathan Sheppard, Ph.D. Museum Education Program Specialist jonathan.sheppard@dos.myflorida.com
Buddha Stormynight Museum Education Program Specialist buddha.stormynight@dos.myflorida.com
Helene Whitehurst Museum Education Program Specialist helene.whitehurst@dos.myflorida.com
Janet Wiley Computer Operator I jan.wiley@dos.myflorida.com
Maria Wilhelmy Museum Education Program Specialist maria.wilhelmy@dos.myflorida.com
Emily Winburn Museum Education Program Specialist emily.winburn@dos.myflorida.com
Nick Yarbrough Museum Education Program Specialist nick.yarbrough@dos.myflorida.com

 

Research and Conservation Laboratory

 

State Archaeological Collections:  850.245.6381

 

NameTitleEmail
Dan Seinfeld, Ph.D.  Archaeology Collections and Conservation Supervisor  daniel.seinfeld@dos.myflorida.com
Charles Harper Archaeologist charles.harper@dos.myflorida.com
Alexa Pennavaria Conservation Technician alexa.pennavaria@dos.myflorida.com
Marie Prentice Senior Archaeologist marie.prentice@dos.myflorida.com
Catherine Sincich Laboratory Technician IV catherine.sincich@dos.myflorida.com
Jessica Stika Historic Conservator jessica.stika@dos.myflorida.com
Jeremy Vause Archaeological Field Assistant jeremy.vause@dos.myflorida.com

 

Historic Preservation

 

Phone:  850.245.6333, Fax: 850.245.6439

 

 

Office of the Bureau Chief

 

Phone:  850.245.6333, Fax: 850.245.6439

 

NameTitleEmail
Alissa Slade Lotane Bureau Chief alissa.lotane@dos.myflorida.com
Beverly McGriff Administrative Assistant II beverly.mcgriff@dos.myflorida.com
George "Drew" Begley Program Assistant george.begley@dos.myflorida.com
Javonni Hampton Program Assistant javonni.hampton@dos.myflorida.com

 

Florida Master Site File

 

Phone:  850.245.6440, Fax: 850.245.6439

 

NameTitleEmail
Vincent Birdsong Supervisor / GIS Administrator vincent.birdsong@dos.myflorida.com
Christopher Fowler Assistant Supervisor christopher.fowler@dos.myflorida.com
Jeremy Heiker Records Specialist jeremy.heiker@dos.myflorida.com
Gabrielle McDonnell Archaeological Data Analyst gabrielle.mcdonnell@dos.myflorida.com
Victoria Morrison Senior Data Base Analyst victoria.morrison@dos.myflorida.com
Paige Phillips Archaeological Data Analyst paige.phillips@dos.myflorida.com
Eman Vovsi, Ph.D. Historical Data Analyst eman.vovsi@dos.myflorida.com

 

Compliance and Review Section

 

Phone:  850.245.6333, Fax: 850.245.6439                       

 

NameTitleEmail
Jason Aldridge Historic Sites Specialist jason.aldridge@dos.myflorida.com
Mary Berman Historic Sites Specialist mary.berman@dos.myflorida.com
Christopher Hunt Historic Sites Specialist christopher.hunt@dos.myflorida.com
Robin Jackson Historic Preservationist robin.jackson@dos.myflorida.com
Ginny Jones Architectural Historian ginny.jones@dos.myflorida.com
Sarah Liko, Ph.D. Historic Sites Specialist sarah.liko@dos.myflorida.com
Daniel McClarnon Archaeologist daniel.mcclarnon@dos.myflorida.com
Florence McCullough Historic Sites Specialist florence.mccullough@dos.myflorida.com
Alyssa McManus Architectural Historian alyssa.mcmanus@dos.myflorida.com
Deena Woodward Community Assistance Consultant deena.woodward@dos.myflorida.com

 

Architectural Preservation Services Section

 

Phone: 850.245.6343, Fax: 850.245.6439

 

NameTitleEmail
Kenneth H. Cureton, R.A., NCARB Senior Architect kenneth.cureton@dos.myflorida.com
Richard Hilburn, AIA, LEED AP BD+C Senior Architect richard.hilburn@dos.myflorida.com

 

Florida Main Street Program

 

Phone: 850.245.6346, Fax: 850.245.6439

 

NameTitleEmail
Ronni Wood Community Assistance Consultant ronni.wood@dos.myflorida.com
Katherina Paliwoda Florida Main Street Program Assistant katherina.paliwoda@dos.myflorida.com

 

Historic Preservation Grants Program              

 

Phone: 850.245.6310, Fax: 850.245.6439                                          

 

NameTitleEmail
Yasha Rodriguez, Ph.D. Historic Preservation Grants Supervisor yasha.rodriguez@dos.myflorida.com
Eric Case Historic Preservation Grants Specialist eric.case@dos.myflorida.com 
Kechia Herring Historic Preservation Grants Specialist kechia.herring@dos.myflorida.com
Lindsay Smith Historic Preservation Grants Specialist lindsay.smith@dos.myflorida.com

 

Survey and Registration Section

 

Phone: 850.245.6371, Fax: 850.245.6439

 

NameTitleEmail
Desiree Estabrook Historic Preservationist Supervisor desiree.estabrook@dos.myflorida.com
Michael Hart Historic Sites Specialist michael.hart@dos.myflorida.com
Robert Jones Historic Sites Specialist robert.jones@dos.myflorida.com
Carl Shiver, Ph.D. Historic Preservationist carl.shiver@dos.myflorida.com
Michael Zimny Historic Sites Specialist michael.zimny@dos.myflorida.com

 

Public Outreach Programs

 

Phone: 850.245.6373, Fax: 850.245.6439

 

NameTitleEmail
Susanne Hunt Outreach Programs Supervisor susanne.hunt@dos.myflorida.com
Isabella Folmar Folklife Program Assistant isabella.folmar@dos.myflorida.com
Amanda Hardeman State Folklorist amanda.hardeman@dos.myflorida.com

 

Florida Historic Golf Trail

 

Phone: 850.245.6369, Fax: 850.245.6439

 

NameTitleEmail
Scott Edwards Historic Preservationist scott.edwards@dos.myflorida.com