Para español, seleccione de la lista

Contact

Social Media

Follow us on Facebook  The Grove Facebook
undefined

Mailing Address

The Grove Museum
105 E. 3rd Ave.
Tallahassee, Florida 32303

Media Inquiries

Meredith M. Beatrice
Director of Communications
Florida Department of State
Phone - 850.245.6522
meredith.beatrice@dos.myflorida.com

Staff

Johnathan H. Grandage
Executive Director
Phone - 850.363.5688
johnathan.grandage@dos.myflorida.com

Brittany Jones
Visitor Services Coordinator
brittany.jones@dos.myflorida.com

Mary Fernandez
Program Coordinator
mary.fernandez@dos.myflorida.com

Reo Morris
Naturalist
reo.morris@dos.myflorida.com

Alex Hinand
Program Assistant
alex.hinand@dos.myflorida.com