Contact

Social Media

Mailing Address

Johnathan H. Grandage
Florida Department of State
Division of Historical Resources
R.A. Gray Building, MS# 8E
500 S. Bronough Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0250

Media Inquiries

Meredith M. Beatrice
Director of Communications
Florida Department of State
Phone - 850.245.6522
meredith.beatrice@dos.myflorida.com

Staff

Johnathan H. Grandage
Executive Director
Phone - 850.363.5688
johnathan.grandage@dos.myflorida.com

June Finnegan, Ph.D.
Education Coordinator
june.finnegan@dos.myflorida.com

Katie Hart
Curator
katie.hart@dos.myflorida.com

Kathryn Palmer
Archivist
kathryn.palmer@dos.myflorida.com

Andrew Waber
Historian
andrew.waber@dos.myflorida.com