Para español, seleccione de la lista

Depository Libraries

State publications are distributed all around Florida at the following depository libraries.

Florida citizens can access these materials in these libraries or on interlibrary loan – ask your nearest depository.

View an interactive map of the depository network.

Library

Contact

Email

Broward County Division of Libraries (1968)
100 South Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301-1826
Phone: 954.357.7436
Fax: 954.357.6113

Thomas Fischlschweiger

tfischls@broward.org

Florida Atlantic University Library (1968)
P.O. Box 3092
777 West Glades Road
Boca Raton, Florida 33431-0992
Phone: 561.297.3788
Fax: 561.297.2105

Bruce Barron

bbarron@fau.edu

Florida International University (1971)
Green Library
Government Documents Dept.
11200 SW 8th St.
Miami, Florida 33199
Phone: 305.348.3134
Fax: 305.348.6355

Lori Driver

driverl@fiu.edu

Florida State University Library (1968)
Scholars Commons
116 Honors Way
Strozier Library
Tallahassee, Florida 32306-2046
Phone: 850.645.2708
Fax: 850.644.1231

Mohamed Berray

mberray@fsu.edu

Fort Myers Regional Library (1991)
2450 First Street
Ft. Myers, Florida 33901-1523
Phone: 239.533.4627
Fax: 239.485.1160

Kimberly Fortune

kfortune@leegov.com

Jacksonville Public Library (1968)
303 North Laura Street
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
Phone: 904.630.2409
Fax: 904.630.2443

Laura Minor

lminor@coj.net

Jacksonville University (1968)
Carl S. Swisher Library
2800 University Boulevard, North
Jacksonville, Florida 32211-3393
Phone: 904.256.7268
Fax: 904.256.7259

Adam Solomon

asolomo@ju.edu

Luther Callaway Public Library
Levy County Public Library System 
104 NE 3rd Street
Chiefland, Florida 32626
Phone: 352.493.2758
Fax: 352.493.2758

SueAnn Burkhardt

sburkhardt@neflin.org

Miami-Dade Public Library System (1968)
101 West Flagler Street
Miami, Florida 33130-1523
Phone: 305.375.5023
Fax: 305.375.3048

Maria Garcia

garciam@mdpls.org

Orange County Library System (1968)
101 East Central Boulevard
Orlando, Florida 32801
Phone: 407.835.7323
Fax: 407.835.7646

Donna Bachowski

Bachowski.Donna@ocls.info

St. Petersburg Public Library (1968)
3745 Ninth Avenue, North
St. Petersburg, Florida 33713
Phone: 727.893.7928
Fax: 727.892.5432

Tatiana Alvarez

Tatiana.Alvarez@stpete.org

State Library of Florida
Publications & Documents Section
R.A. Gray Building

500 South Bronough Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0250
Phone: 850.245.6600
Fax: 850.245.6651

Laura Baas

laura.baas@dos.myflorida.com

Stetson University (1968)
Dupont-Ball Library
421 North Woodland Boulevard
Deland, Florida 32723
Phone: 386.822.7185
Fax: 386.740.3626

Barbara Costello

bcostell@stetson.edu

Tampa-Hillsborough County (1968)
Public Library System
900 North Ashley Street
Tampa, Florida 33602
Phone: 813.273.3652
Fax: 813.272.5739

Glynnis Gilbert

gilbertg@hillsboroughcounty.org

University of Central Florida Library (1968)
P.O. Box 25000
Orlando, Florida 32816-0666
Phone: 407.823.2590
Fax: 407.823.2529

Richard Gause

rgause@mail.ucf.edu

University of Florida Library (1968)
Government Documents Department
University of Florida Libraries
Marston Science Library/ POB 117011
Gainesville, Florida 32611-7001
Phone: 352.273.0367
Fax: 352.392.3357

Jody Hewitt

jodyb@uflib.ufl.edu

University of Miami Library (1968)
Government Publications
P.O. Box 248214
Coral Gables, Florida 32124-0320
Phone: 305.284.2092
Fax: 305.284.9848

Lisa Baker

lbaker@miami.edu

University of North Florida Library (1971)
Documents Division
1 UNF Drive
Jacksonville, Florida 32224
Phone: 904.620.1530
Fax: 904.620.2719

Stephanie Race

stephanie.race@unf.edu

University of South Florida Library (1968)
Tampa Campus
4202 East Fowler Avenue
Tampa, Florida 33620-5400
Phone: 813.974.3530
Fax: 813.974.9875

Cheryl McCoy

cmccoy@lib.usf.edu

University of West Florida (1968)
Documents - John Pace Library
11000 University Parkway
Pensacola, Florida 32514-5750
Phone: 850.474.2711
Fax: 850.474.3338

Shari Johnson

 sjohnson3@uwf.edu

Volusia County Public Library (1990)
City Island
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
Phone: 386.257.6037
Fax: 386.257.6026

Lorri Davis

LJDavis@co.volusia.fl.us

Contact Us:

Laura Baas at statepublications@dos.myflorida.com

imls180.for.panel.jpgMany of these resources and programs are funded under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act from the Institute of Museum and Library Services. Florida's LSTA program is administered by the Department of State's Division of Library and Information Services.