Para español, seleccione de la lista

Contact Us

Services for Libraries

undefined

Division of Library and Information Services 
Bureau of Library Development
R.A. Gray Building
500 South Bronough Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0250
Phone: 850.245.6600
Fax: 850.245.6643

Search for Staff by Program

Program 

Staff Member and Contact Info

Chief

 

Jody Norman
850.245.6622
jody.norman@dos.myflorida.com 

Grants
State Aid to Public Libraries
Library Construction

Grants
Library Services and Technology Act (LSTA)
Library Cooperative Grants 
Multitype Library Cooperatives

Marian Deeney
850.245.6620
marian.deeney@dos.myflorida.com

 

David Beach
850.245.6630
david.beach@dos.myflorida.com

Continuing Education
Communications

 

Brendon Guilliams
850.245.6636
brendon.guilliams@dos.myflorida.com

Youth Services

 

Jana Fine
850.245.6629
jana.fine@dos.myflorida.com 

E-Government

 

Dorothy Frank
850.245.6631
dorothy.frank@dos.myflorida.com

Leadership Development

 

Jill Canono
850.245.6648
jill.canono@dos.myflorida.com 

Library Administration

 

Sandy Newell
850.245.6624
sandy.newell@dos.myflorida.com 

Statistics
Return on Investment
E-Rate

Katrice Stewart
850.245.6608
katrice.stewart@dos.myflorida.com 

Special Projects Consultant
Writer, Florida Libraries As...

Karen Joslin
850.245.6637
karen.joslin@dos.myflorida.com

Florida Electronic Library

 

Dorothy Frank
850.245.6631
dorothy.frank@dos.myflorida.com

Equal Access to All
E-Rate & Underserved Populations

Emily Hart
850.245.6633
emily.hart@dos.myflorida.com

Support Staff

Name 

Phone and Email

Sena Heiman 

850.245.6628
sena.heiman@dos.myflorida.com 

Melissa Hooke

850.245.6632
melissa.hooke@dos.myflorida.com 

Jhan Snyder

850.245.6619
jhan.snyder@dos.myflorida.com

Search by County

Different BLD consultants are the first point of contact for different geographical areas of Florida. Check out our map of the different regions they serve, and contact the consultant who serves your area. 

imls180.for.panel.jpgMany of these resources and programs are funded under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act from the Institute of Museum and Library Services. Florida's LSTA program is administered by the Department of State's Division of Library and Information Services.