Para español, seleccione de la lista

Participating Libraries

Florida Library Navigator

Current Participants

Library OCLC Symbol
Bartow Public Library BP2
Citrus County Public Library CQ6
Flagler County Public Library GF7
Gulfport Public Library FYZ
Hernando County Library System FMR
Jacksonville Public Library JPL 
Lake Wales Public Library F0$ 
Martin County Public Library System FO7
Monroe County Public Library System FLN
Nassau County Libraries N$S
New Port Richey FYI
Okeechobee County Public Library F9K
Oldsmar Public Library FVU
Pasco County Public Library FLY
Saint Pete Beach Public Library SP5 
State College of Florida, Manatee — Sarasota FMU 
State Library and Archives of Florida FBA 
Sumter County Library System M4L 
Tarpon Springs Public Library FTP 
West Florida Public Library FMF 


imls180.for.panel.jpgMany of these resources and programs are funded under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act from the Institute of Museum and Library Services. Florida's LSTA program is administered by the Department of State's Division of Library and Information Services.