Division of Administrative Services

The Division of Administrative Services provides quality, dependable, accessible services in the areas of Human Resources, Financial Services, Operational Services, Purchasing and Information Technology to the Department of State and its organizational sub-divisions.

Jay Kassees
Division Director
850.245.6550
Jay.Kassees@DOS.MyFlorida.com

Chad Hutchinson
Chief Information Officer
850.245.6582
Chad.Hutchinson@DOS.MyFlorida.com

Alicia Bevis
Chief, Bureau of Planning, Budget and Financial Services
850.245.6579
Alicia.Bevis@DOS.MyFlorida.com

Dave Tepper
Personnel Officer
850.245.6584
Dave.Tepper@DOS.MyFlorida.com

Vonda Murray
Purchasing/Contract Manager
850.245.6581
Vonda.Murray@DOS.MyFlorida.com

Robert Taylor
Support Services Administrator/General Services
850.245.6145
Robert.Taylor@DOS.MyFlorida.com

Contact Us

Florida Department of State
R. A. Gray Building
500 South Bronough Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0250

850.245.6550
Fax: 850.245.6597

Division Email:  AdministrativeServices@DOS.MyFlorida.com