Para español, seleccione de la lista

Grants

Grant Program Contacts

 

Contact the following Program Managers for questions related to:

 

Programs/Disciplines Contact
  • 2016-17 Museums, Visual Arts, State Service Organizations, Fast Track
  • 2017-18 Museums, Visual Arts, State Service Organizations, Fast Track

Sarah Stage

850.245.6459
sarah.stage@dos.myflorida.com

  • 2016-17 Arts in Education, Underserved Cultural Community Development, Literature, Traditional Arts
  • 2017-18 Arts in Education, Underserved Cultural Community Development, Literature, Traditional Arts

Michelle Smith Grindberg

850.245.6475
michelle.smithgrindberg@dos.myflorida.com

 

  • 2016-17 Local Arts Agencies, Multidisciplinary, Media Arts, Presenters, Cultural Endowments
  • 2017-18 Local Arts Agencies, Multidisciplinary, Media Arts, Presenters, Individual Artist project grants, Cultural Endowments

Hillary Crawford

850.245.6462
hillary.crawford@dos.myflorida.com

 

  • 2016-17 Dance, Community Theatre, Professional Theatre, Music
  • 2017-18 Dance, Community Theatre, Professional Theatre, Music

Ginny Grimsley

850.245.6431
ginny.grimsley@dos.myflorida.com

  • Cultural Facilities

Elsie Rogers

850.245.6483
elsie.rogers@dos.myflorida.com

Teri Abstein

850.245.6299
teri.abstein@dos.myflorida.com

  •  Artist Performances on Tour

Gaylen Phillips

850.245.6482
gaylen.phillips@dos.myflorida.com

 

 

Grants Technical Support

 

For any technical questions related to the online grants system or logging in, contact the Division of Cultural Affairs at 850.245.6470.